unclenedsfishfactory.com

Fish-related discussions

holiday hours

Moderators: Admin, Uncle Ned, ruthe
Post Reply   Page 1 of 1  [ 1 post ]
Author Message
Admin
Post subject: holiday hours
Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2022 2:27 pm
Site Admin
Offline
 
Posts: 11126
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2004 12:16 pm
Location: Millis MA
Contact: Website
 
holiday hours

Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day Open as usual
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day Open as usual
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day Open as usual
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 Black Friday Open as usual
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve 12:00 pm (noon) - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day (substitute) Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve 12:00 pm (noon) - 4:00 pm

_________________

Ned
unclenedsfishfactory@gmail.com
508 533 5969
>>={{{{{{{{{{{{{{(°/)


Top
Profile Quote
Display: Sort by: Direction:
Post Reply   Page 1 of 1  [ 1 post ]
Return to “General Rules”
Jump to: